be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

alive


you don't have to believe me
you don't have to believe in me
you don't have to care about anything
I'll go on dreaming anyway

you don't have to know me
you don't have to want to know me
you don't have to know about anything
I'll go on sharing anyway

cuz I am alive
and I've got nothing better to do
while I am alone
I'll just sit here writing to you

maybe life's an X-File or a trip to Kalifornia
maybe love's a fairy tale waiting for a magic kiss
maybe dreams are all we'll ever have to believe in
maybe truth is the one thing that we all miss

as long as you have one person
who shares the same fantasy
then what is real doesn't matter
you are your own reality

cuz you are alive
and you've got nothing better to do
being together
all your dreams can come true

maybe life's a soap opera or a game of chance
maybe love's a party waiting for you to arrive
maybe dreams are only when you start believing
maybe truth is someply learning to survive

cuz we are alive
and we've got nothing better to do
we are all alone
waiting for our dreams to come true
we are all together
dreaming... or making our dreams come true

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS