be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

all I've ever wanted

all I've ever wanted is to share my love
this is the highest dream that i dream of
and I give my all every chance I get
but I've not found anyone to share it all yet

I give too much, ask too much, am too much, I'm told
I want to much, need to much, love too much, I'm told
I don't understand why I'm told what I'm told
but I'm told to hold back my love
and that's getting old

all I've ever wanted is to share it all
the highest dream risks the farthest fall
and I seek another who wants the same way
but I've not found anyone who does not say

I give too much, ask too much, am too much, oh why
I want too much, need too much, love too much, do I?
I don't understand why they always say good bye
but I won't hold back my love, I won't even try
I won't hold back my love... I'd rather die

all I've ever wanted is to be a friend
to always be there and never pretend
and I seek another who wants to be real
but everyone I've met is afraid to feel

who can give me what I want?
who will accept all I give?
who wants to share everything
as long as they live?

who dares to overcome fear
who will show how much they care
who wants to be more aware
every moment they're here?

all I've ever wanted is to be my best
I don't have to pass anyone else's test
and I seek another who wants the same thing
this is the reason for the song I sing

to find all I've ever wanted... is that asking too much?
to share all of my love... is that wanting too much?
to give all i am to you... is that giving to much?
to be all I am for us... is that being too much?

I do not need it, that's why I say
it's all I've ever wanted, will anyone stay?
or will everyone say...

I give too much, ask too much, am too much, oh why
I want too much, need too much, love too much, do I?
I don't understand why they always say good bye
but I won't hold back my love, I won't even try
I won't hold back my love... I'd rather die

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS