be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

story of our lives (come together and be free)

it doesn't matter where I am
it doesn't matter what I do
whatever is the master plan
I will still be loving you

it doesn't matter what I say
it doesn't matter what comes next
it doesn't matter who wrote the words
you are the heart of the text

in the story of my life
be a stranger or a wife
well beyond eternity
I am yours and somewhere
you have always been meant for me

in the story of my life
into us with truth's sharp knife
love is carved internally
even if we're not aware
we were always meant to be

it doesn't matter what where you are
it doesn't matter what you do
whatever we wish on a star
nothing can change what is true

it doesn't matter what you say
it doesn't matter what comes next
it doesn't matter who wrote the words
this are the heart of the text

in the story of our lives
being time this love survives
embracing infinity
even if this moment now
is all we will ever see

in the story of our lives
we can't hide when truth arrives
for we feel it deep inside
every time it is denied
it's the salt in tears we've cried

in the story of our days
in the hope and passion plays
human kind may have no choice
but to heed an inner voice
it's an instinct to survive

in the story of out lives
the mind leads but the heart drives
truth's the best security
now embrace this truth with me
come together to be free

as it's always meant to be
this was always meant to be
it begins with you and me

love's the answer, love's the key
now for all the world to see
we were always meant to be

in the story of our lives
love's the highest of high fives
the best feeling there can be
and the most security
is when you are here with me

in the story of our lives
we were always meant to be

it doesn't matter what where you are
it doesn't matter what you do
whatever we wish on a star
nothing can change what is true

it doesn't matter what you say
it doesn't matter what comes next
it doesn't matter who wrote the words
this are the heart of the text

in the story of our lives
love conquers futility
truth for all humanity
come together and be free
we were always meant to be

in the story of our lives
it does not matter who drives
this eternal truth survives
life blossoms when loves arrives
in the story of our lives

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS