be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

another introduction

inspirations are always welcome, often wanted, and sometimes sought... seeking can consists of elaborate planning or grand physical actions... seeking can be clicking on a link... sometimes I read to escape, sometimes to relax and enjoy, sometimes to learn, sometimes to seek...

here in this place, this planet candora, from the beginnings, a simple quest resumes... a journey a few have travelled throughout lifetimes since the beginning of time, a journey of spirit through dreams, a journey of hope in the flesh, in this life... many fictions can be read about such quests, and perhaps some truthful accounts of lives lived... religions have come and gone based on the quest, philosophies have been expounded, lives have been dedicated and lost and found... and the word most often associated with it is love...

the sharing of positivity, from the flesh passion to the spiritual compassion, from the honest companionship to the ethereal communications, from these words I write to the words you read to the words you write and return to the world... or to me... the caring to know, to share, to feel it matters, you matter, I matter, what we can share matters... to give ourselves worth by sharing caring... and together, to bring a little more light to the world, to share the moment and leave it better for our having been here...

and so I come to communicate the dreams of the heart... the dreams of the prophets and saviors and poets and gods... from before time itself to the first thoughts of a sacred goddess to reach beyond the sad conflicts and fears that judge and condemn by exclusion... to find the way of inclusion, of acceptance, of nurturing and sharing caring...

and maybe I will find the words that you can understand... and maybe you will feel it too... leaving fears behind, opening the mind, and sharing the heart, this is where we start...

the next few entries are part of the journey that leads through Diaryland... perhaps you'll recognize yourself... at least, hopefully, you'll find a reason to smile...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS