be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

at 17 again

and I die each night before dawn
and when the long day comes to an end
I wake to be reincarnated
at 17 again and again

I long to be the instrument you play
the cello stroked between your legs
I give everything to be with you
and I am not the kind who begs

but you are the dream I've had since I opened my eyes
for the first time
you are the first time

you are the dream I've dreamed forever coming true
you make every time
the first first time

and I die each night before dawn
and when the long day comes to an end
I wake to be reincarnated
at 17 again and again

I long to wrap myself around you your heart
to hold you, stroke you, stimulate your soul
I give anything you want to live inside your mind
and let your body love and lose control

for you are the dream I've had since I opened my eyes
for the first time
you are the first time

you are the one I've dreamed of dreaming of me too
you make every time
the first first time

and I die each night before dawn
and when the long day comes to an end
I wake to be reincarnated
17 again and again

I long for an eternity living within you
and you living within me beyond time
I give the universe for this dream to come true
you complete the infinite rhyme

for you are the me I never knew but always dreamed
from the first time
you are the first time

you are the magic missing from the world today
you make every time
the first first time

and I die each night before dawn
and when the long day comes to an end
I wake to be reincarnated
at 17 again and again

candora

haunting reminder

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS