be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

cabbage!

you've gotta love z0tl, not just for the odd name and unique flavor of writing, but the strange one's final goal is cabbage!... hear that Caerydd?... there really are some great reads here and I wish I had more time to read the writers I've found and explore writers I've yet to find... as I search for muses without enough time to actually read enough, I find the links folder keeps growing... there are almost more than seven hundred links to diaries, journals, blogs, and websites waiting for me to find time to explore them and that's just from this year... there are at least three times that many still in the 2002 folder and I might save a link one out of ten sites I visit... I tend to make instant decisions based on a few minutes browsing and reading, trusting my instincts to choose the people who I can relate to and who might be an inspiration or even a muse... most paths I start are unfinished, and so will this entry be for now...

until later...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS