be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

collaborations and love affairs

there are so many words that are not making it out here on the net these days... too little time to format pages and the laptop limitations are the primary reasons, but there is less motivation to find a way to do it when I'm doing it all by myself... I prefer collaborations and love affairs, after all...



here I am
living to share
here I am
living to care
here I am
facing the fear
here I am
with no one here

somebody must hear the music in my heart
that is the point of living
sharing the love I am giving

somebody must hear the music in my mind
here are the words to play with
here are the words to say it

I am here
waiting for you
I am here
believe it's true
I am here
out of the blue
I am here
where are you?

somebody must hear the music in my heart
when I am not singing I'm dying
when I am not loving, I'm lying

somebody must hear the music in my mind
I leave it for you to find
here are the words, don't be blind

if you knew how much the music means to me
and I leave it for you to bring it
so I will be incomplete without you
that's the song, now who will sing it?

I am here
waiting for you
I am here
believe it's true
I am here
what will you do?
I am here
where are you?


there must be a coda, everybody loves a coda, especiall when the story is unfinished and desire left unfulfilled... always leave them wanting more works some of the time, but sometimes I can't get no satisfaction gets old... so who's gonna bring the coda?...

if you feel how much the music means to me
you will know why I want you to bring it
so I will be incomplete without you
that's the song, now who will sing it?

(I will sing it)

we are here
living as one
we are here
the search is done
we are here
love has begun
we are here
long may we run


*close curtain

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS