be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

I see you when you're reading

the roller coaster ride goes on forever and I am always getting on and getting off... the emotional roller coaster, that is... even if, for the moment, most of the rolling is in my mind and based on memories and fantasies and vicarious thrills borrowed openly and stolen secretly from writers who have more going on in their lives than I do... and even if I don't always find the words to express what is going on inside, candora has a wonderful fantasy life... that is why you probably don't know just how lonely it is in front of this screen...

and yet, I look down at the new counter toys I found (thanks again to Neb), I can see sometimes I am not as alone as I feel and then, seeing that little number 2 or more, I don't feel as alone as I felt before I saw that little number two... but on the other hand, seeing the number 1 for a while can be very lonely and I hope to see any other number than the number 1 (cuz one is the loneliest number that I ever knew)... so never mind the numbers because it's foolish to depend on numbers for companionship anyway... but then, I still sneak peaks (don't you?)...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS