be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

every day

see, it's every day of this life
I feel like falling in love
the hunger does not ebb
the sharing is all I dream of

wishing every day of this life
that I was falling in love
the desire is constant
and nothing ever rose above

sharing everything
sharing everything completely
honestly and openly and wonder-filled
and wonderfully

sharing everything
every dream in physical reality
I imagine nothing better than to be
in love totally

every moment of this life
should be like falling in love
the passion does not wane
the embrace is all I dream of

every moment of this life
could be like falling in love
if we want it to enough
we can do more than just dream of

sharing everything
sharing everything completely
honestly and openly and wonder-filled
and wonderfully

sharing everything
every dream in physical reality
I imagine nothing better than to be
in love totally

you can call me a dreamer
you can tell me I'm a fool
you can laugh and point your finger
I don't care if I'm not cool
you can live your life your own way
by whatever chosen rule
but nothing you do will change me
I did not go to your school

and when you find yourself in your heaven or hell
I hope you have beautiful stories to tell
whatever dream may come, may it be enough for you
this life is enough for me, every moment is brand new
falling in love is all I'll ever want to do
falling in a love so true

every moment of this life
for me is like falling in love
the fashions all can change
the fall is all I dream of

every moment of this life
living is like falling in love
with an open heart and mind
it's not just something to dream of

sharing everything
sharing everything completely
honestly and openly and wonder-filled
and wonderfully

sharing everything
every dream in physical reality
I imagine nothing better than to be
in love totally

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS