be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

EVIL

dip into your reservoir of passion
ready for a natural reaction
empty hours are often saved
for feelings that you never gave
a chance to grow as you behave
as if you are a slave

is it laziness or insecurity
are you afraid to be all you can be
or underestimating your family
maybe you don't want to hear from me

for I ask you to be real
to show me all you feel
and you pretend you didn't hear
or you're not even there

when I see the passiondripping from your eyes
you cross your legs
pretend there's no feeling between your thighs

and do you wonder why you're feeling full of doubt
maybe cuz hiding's not what life is all about
life is the energy of passion
living is letting it out

are you afraid of feeling your own passion
or are you afraid of the love you can give
or are you afraid of the love you may receive
if you open yourself to life and live

are you following some misguided rulebook
or are you afraid of the answers it won't give
giving you the antedote for evil
just turn it around and live

giving you the antedote to evil
just close the book... and live

dip into your reservoir of passion
ready for a natural reaction
empty hours are often saved
for feelings that you never gave
a chance to grow as you behave
you're no longer a slave
you're no longer a slave
you're no longer a slave

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS