be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

and the excitement continues to build

as you may have noticed, in my subtle way, I have been drooling over some diaries here lately... and not just here, but I'll plug Andrew's genius just because he deserves that credit for pushing that first pebble down the hill... sometimes I just drool... sometimes I actually find myself compelled to respond in some way... sometimes it's ethereal poetry or lyrical rhymes or free verse or some creative detachment borne of the seeds I read... sometimes it's a general stimulus to write more... sometimes it's a very specific desire to know who is behind the words and I write a letter to the unknown author... the next entry is like that last one...

I won't mention the flexibility of girl with the candleabras (or is that candle opera?) that over-stimulated my last night at the Splendid China acrobatic show, but she is still haunting my mind (mostly Libbo, probably... have I mentioned here {I know I have in other places I ramble} that several parts of my mind have names?... guess you'll just have to read more elsewhere if you want to follow this parentheses and know me better {and that's just the beginning} or else, ask)...

but that's besides the point...

anyway, the next entry is here because it says what I want to say to many of the authors, diarists, and people behind the keyboards here at diaryland and elsewhere online (I seem to have adopted the word elsewhere today... it has nothing to do with the book by the same name, but I liked that reading too)...

while the next entry is an email letter inspired by one specific person after reading a few diary entries, it just said what I've wanted to say to some others out there just the way I'd like to say what I want to say to others so well that I decided to put it here as an entry... if that doesn't make sense to you, then you are probably not one of the people to whom I mean to say what it says...

there, now you know

and while you may know the reference in the name of this entry you are currently reading, to paraphrase a wise Spaniard from favorite fiction, it may not mean what you think it means... it was mch funnier the way the Spaniard said it... anyway, if you think I meant to say it (the next entry, not the name of this entry, but then, either too, but most specifically the next entry... wait, I'll start this thought again)...

if you think the next entry is meant for you too because I contacted you in some way and suggested that maybe we should correspond or get together or something, then it probably is meant for you too... maybe... you really should ask... unless, of course you are really good with candelabras...

candora

Harry Chapin JenLori

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS