be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

falling

you come here calling
as if you find value
as if there is worth
in these words I write

and I am falling
for the vanity
bless your humanity
you save my sanity

for as I lose myself in doubt and my reflection
and I corrupt my hope and faith with rejections
and I spend too much time remembering the pain
and forget how rainbows come out of the rain

so what am I doing
providing a pallet
and paints for the brush
that creates your mind

and I am falling
for the fantasy
bless your belief in me
you save my sanity

for as I lose myself in fear and my old nightmares
and I deflate my hope and faith that someone cares
and I spend too much time remembering the pain
and forget how rainbows come out of the rain

and here you come calling
catch me as I'm falling
giving me value
that I thouht I once knew

and I am falling
for the fantasy
bless your belief in me
you save my sanity

for as I lose myself in trying to create a dream
and I invest myself in whatever these words may seem
and I spend too all this time getting over the pain
and remember how rainbows come out of the rain
remember how rainbows come out of rain

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS