be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

the family plan

hey, they're only words
and I love to play with them
for they can move my emotions
and turn my frown into a smile

I know they're only words
but what are numbers then
we count and put so much value
on cash, don't we all want a pile?

for me words matter more
I place my value in the story
and the messages we can send
to each other
friend or love
sister brother
father mother
to each other

hey, they're only words
but if we agree they're more
they can knock down any door
like ideas entering a mind
you can never get them out
the mind, once opened
it's shape changed, suddenly it grows
and it can never go back to it's original shape

I know they're only words
but what are we then
I think therefore I am
and I share myself in words because I can

they're only words
but they hold the master plan
and the hope for understanding we can all share
and isn't that the hope for man
as in mankind
it's humankind
may we understand

that thought they're only words
the represent us
and can help us
share and do the best we can
to make this world a better place
and put a smile on every face

here are words
I love you
cuz I hold to the family plan
we are all part of the whole
the same energy runs through every soul
call it God or love or ka or anima
or whatever word you understand
just put yourself in words the best you can
and share yourself and even join the band
and harmonize with those who understand
this world is built on the family plan

let the words matter more
place value in the story we write
and the messages we can send
to each other
friend or love
sister brother
father mother
to each other
communicate and love each other
simply because we can
and share the beautiful security
and love in the family plan


candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS