be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

feedback

I wonder if I could actually get in the habit of doing this whenever I had something to say... I would probably need a (here we go again) new computer that could stay on all the time with this (and my other) journal entry page(s) open and high speed access that would stay connected all the time and then, there's a good chance it might happen for a little while... even without feedbank... with feedback, however, there would be much more incentive to do it... and get that computer too...

more feedback please

and not just the good stuff, either... I mean, I love hearing that I am inspiring or amusing or any sort of positive feedback (especially during the insecure periods), but I also want to hear when I am whining too much or sounding seriously depressed or just being a totally pathetic ass (especially then)... of course that does not mean I want you to go looking for reasons to criticize (there are enough people who consider that their full time job on the net, thank you very much)... but honest caring feedback, this is the reason I am here... you are the reason I started this diaryland journal and why I have a couple of journals at livejournal... I can continue journaling in the obscurity of my site forever, but then you might not notice... so here I am... waiting for you to take notice and show you care (if you care... you shouldn't just are cuz I am asking, I mean, no matter how well {or pathetically} I might beg...

I suppose, on the other hand, I could start doing this public journal thing too often and come here anytime I didn't have something to say too...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS