be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

if you could feel what I feel

if I told you how much I want to be loved tonight
desire would consume all space and time
if I could express it in any way
would you listen to this rhyme?

if I showed you how much I want to be loved tonight
desire would form a black hole around me
and who would dare to come in to try to
satisfy one so hungry

if you could feel what I feel
you'd know empty space
beyond measure or reason
you'd know out of place
and if you could hold on
without losing your mind
you might understand why
love is not always kind

if I gave you all the love I am feeling tonight
the desire would fill up infinity
and if you could stand it you would know a
moment of eternity

and if you knew how much I want to love you tonight
desire would be all that was left to know
stars and planets put on a private show
with energy just gods know

if you could feel what I feel
you'd know everything
moves in it's own space
with a song to sing
and if you could hear it
in spite of what's said
you might understand love
is more than can fit in your head
you might understand love
is more than you can do in bed
you might understand love
is every mouth being fed
every drop of blood bled
every tear every shed
love is overcoming every fear ever dread
love is beyond every word ever said

but if you could feel what I feel tonight
you'd know love is the one thing that has never been dead
love is the infinite power beyond where light has led

love is the unconditional trust
that love is all we need to survive
love is the passion that consumes lust
love is the essence of being alive

and if you knew how much I want to love you tonight
desire would be your why to live or die
and if you could withstand the every feeling every felt
desire would be your ground and your sky

and if you could feel my hunger for you tonight
desire would take you into the abyss
and if you could survive attraction
you would know the unending bliss

if you could feel what I feel
you'd know everything
moves in it's own space
with a song to sing
and if you could hear it
in spite of what's said
you might understand love
is more than can fit in your head
you might understand love
is more than you can do in bed
you might understand love
is every mouth being fed
every drop of blood bled
every tear every shed
love is overcoming every fear ever dread
love is beyond every word ever said

but if you could feel what I feel tonight
you'd know love is the one thing that has never been dead
love is the infinite power beyond where light has led

love is the unconditional trust
that love is all we need to survive
love is the passion that consumes lust
love is the essence of being alive

and if you knew how much love is here for you tonight

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS