be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

forever


always believing she hasn't found me yet
because if she did she would know I would know
and we would be together and we are not yet
that is the only way I accept being alone

and I will wait forever
if it takes that long
mourning every moment
of our unsung love song
as the time of life passes
always hoping for more
until we are together
we're just browsing the store

always believing you have not found me yet
so everything is becoming and incomplete
madness will follow the moment I dare to forget
that is the only thing keeping me from defeat

and I will write forever
and when the words run out
I will find new language
that is what it's all about
in this time of creation
always waiting for you
until we are together
this is the best I can do

stars are crossed beyond the depths of space
men call upon gods for just a taste of this state of grace
as if the human form can not withstand the intensity
of being in love with everything for all eternity

they write fairy tales
but do not dare live them
they count their blessings
but then rarely give them
they share token gifts
but hide their hearts inside
holding back the true giving
until after they've died
that's the hunger that makes a baby cry

and it will be forever
for you understand
this conscious feeling
is at our command
we are all we believe in
and all we dare do
and we're always together
somewhere...
and until you get here
I will be singing for you

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS