be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

be my god and my dream

I want to let it all go
all the passion and pain
I want to be the sun
I want to be the rain
I want to be the wind
I want to be the sea
I want you to lay down
and worship me

as I worship you the same way
be my god all night and my dream all day
cast off every rule or belief that has ever come before
so we can reach for and become something more
share something more than has ever been before

I want to leap from the sky
I want to give up and die
so I can be reborn in you
believe it is something we can do

I want to enter your mind
leave everything else behind
so I can know what you know as true
believe it is something we can do
and I believe you can do it too

here is my heart
here is my soul
here is my mind
you have all control
I let it all go
I give it to you
unconditional trust
I am what you do

and if you will give me
the same carte blanche with you
we will become
something this world never knew

closer than ever before
two hearts beating as one
two minds thinking and
feeling the same way
starting today
this is the only game left to play

I want to let it all go
all the passion and pain
I want to be the sun
I want to be the rain
I want to be the wind
I want to be the sea
I want you to lay down
and worship me

as I worship you the same way
be my god all night and my dream all day
cast off every rule, all belief that has ever come before
so we can reach for and become something more
share something more than has ever been before

candora

making love in rhyme

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS