be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

the heart of human madness

what burning pleasure I can attain
beyond literary reach
in symbiotic rhythm
caresses of speech
as I try to explain
what words can embrace
the taken, the given
the dreams we all chase

and hunger complains in the night
insatiable for delight
come to me, come and let go
dare to be part of the show
stage left is the alter
stage right is the throne
the queens chair is empty
the king is alone
a true heart is sacrificed
playing with words
as souls lightly linger, aloft
with the birds

what raging thirst can be quenched
by these words borne of dreams
consequential commitments
to no one it seems
what viscious life would bring this
such longing unfulfilled
is no wonder the human has
so often killed

for what choice but madness
could come of this fate
what love is the answer
if it comes too late

say never to
never to
never too late

that love is the answer
and never
too late

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS