be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

infinite ways

I was once asked how many ways I could say I love you
I was once asked how many times I could say the same thing
in different ways
I was once asked how many days I could say I want you
I answered there is nothing in this world that I would rather say
for the truth never gets old and love never gets too much play

and one of the ways might reach you
that is all I am here to do

all I have to do is be honest in my heart
and the flow of words will start

I love you as time loves the moon
I love you as the sun loves the sky
I love you as the stars shine every night
even behind the clouds there is light

I love you as life loves the air
I love you as depressed people love despair
I love you as the eyes love every tear
I love you as the Christians love fear

I love you as laughter loves a child
I love you as then dawn loves the day
I love you as mercy loves the mild
there is always another way for me to say

I love you now and for all time
I love you within every rhyme
I love you with every song I sing
I love you more than anything
I love you more than everything

I love you I love you I love you I love...

all I have to do is be honest in my heart
and the flow of words will start

I love you as the summer loves the sun
I love you as the kitten loves it's fun
I love you as the bullet loves the gun
even when it is aimed at someone

I love you as the passion loves the bliss
I love you as my lips love to kiss
I love you as morning loves the dew
I love you as the words say I love you

I love you as the pen loves to write
I love you through good lines and bad
I love you as the stars love the night
I love you happy, mad, or sad

I love you live, I'll love you dead
I love you deep inside my head
and deeper through my heart and soul
I love you in and out of control

so ask me once and once again
I'll love you now I'll love you then
beyond the end of time and when
I'll be loving you my friend
I love you without end
I love you without end

I was once asked how many ways
I was once asked how many times
I was once asked how many days
I answered

infinite days
infinite times
infinite ways

infinite days
infinite times
infinite ways


candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS