be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

in love

no, I won't give up
I will not give in to the pain or fear
I will not drown in my tears

no I won't give up
I will not grow old in my heart or mind
I will remember... to be kind

for I believe in love
and the precious purity
of intending no harm
and sharing honesty
yes I believe in love
and my love is still free
as young and innocent
as it could ever be

maybe there are many who would hurt me
use me or abuse me just to get what they need
but I know the secret that always saves me
it's their fear that fuels their selfish greed

the human heart is good
the human heart is kind
the human heart is strong enough
to leave all fear behind

if you believe in love
and the precious purity
of intending no harm
and sharing honesty
if you believe in love
your love can still be free
as young and innocent
as it could ever be

it doesn't matter how long I must live my life alone
it doesn't matter how many times my heart is betrayed
maybe there are many who would call me a fool
but I will not be swayed
it doesn't matter how long I must bear the pain
it doesn't matter how many people might laugh at me
maybe believing in love today is not so cool
but some day it will be

if we believe in love
and the precious purity
of intending no harm
and sharing honesty
if we believe in love
our love can still be free
as young and innocent
as it could ever be

and I will fall in love again
as freely as ever
and I will trust in love again
and in forever
and I will be in love again
as I never have before
as much as love has been
it still can be
even more

for I believe in love
and the precious purity
of intending no harm
and sharing honesty
yes I believe in love
and my love is still free
as young and innocent
as it could ever be

yes I believe in love
and the precious purity
of intending no harm
and sharing honesty
yes I believe in love
and my love is still free
as young and innocent
as it could ever be

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS