be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

moments from an inspired life


pressing matters on my lap woke me from gentle slumbers to contemplate the next great entry for our literary pleasure... it is always so amazing in my mind... well, not always... sometimes it is quite vicerally ordinary, complete with the bells and whistles of common, everyday fantasy... or television, even...

but here, in this misty morning-like masturbatory magic, in the midst of memories of many favorite things, from cuddling to angel wings, in that place Tinkerebll sighs about where we still remember dreaming, there is no limit to imagination (which could potentially be illegal in public places... ah, give me a Sci-Fi life where fear does not rule), and the candyman can, just like Willy Wonka, and even Mr. Bojangles dances a lick... references rushes through the semi-conscious near bliss with so many near-misses that the snips remembered are hybrid references, mutant bits and pieces of memories of moments from an inspired life... touch me in the morning...

there's a moon out tonight
and we sit in the still
no thought of daylight
infinity away

there are stars in your eyes
and you give me the thrill
of the world inside
as you come out to play

does it ever seem like you were meant to be
something more than what you do each day
does it ever seem like you were meant for me
when a certain song comes out to play

I can hear you listening
infinity away
and I love your breathing
every word you never thought you'd say

like never before
now and forever more
the opening door
perfectly sure
what we're here for

and the image of our dreams forms from the kaliope
a kalideosope brings us together
I am here for you
you are here for me
I am here for you
you are here for me
repeating endlessly

I can feel you seeing
infinity away
I love your heart beating
every word you never thought you'd heart it say

never before
has anything felt so good or right
perfectly sure
this is the first night
of the moments of your inspired life

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS