be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

I love you

there, I've confessed it... and I haven't even read much of your diary... there, I confessed that too... wait, you like complete sentences?... I sometimes forget what they are (as my mind rambles far beyond the ability of my fingers or grammatical abilities)... confession is good for the soul.. I heard that once... so you must be good for my soul...

now that we've gotten that out of the way, pause to reflect on how far we've come... I've already loved you several whole minutes, confessed my faults (well, at least one of them), and talked about the soul (wow, we've gotten so deep so soon)... reflection is good for the mind... I heard that once too... so you must be good for my mind...

well, we're coming along nicely, aren't we?... I think I might just put this into my diary just for the sheer irreverence of it... but then, it could be my ego is drunk on chocolate again and there's nothing even remotely amusing or whorthwhile in these opening three paragraphs...

start again.

Hello

I just read a bit of your diary and found you simlutaneously stimulating and attractive (they are two very different positive feelings). I hope to return the favor and breath the words "this could be the start of a beautiful... something" with you. If you are ever in the Orlando, FL area, please stop by for some random conversation.

Sincerely...

hmmmm, that might not be altogether the way to approach you either... you see (well, I can hope you will eventually), I am seeking to find just the right words to inspire you to want to respond and maybe, if my initial sense is correct, become a friend or some sorts... ideally, I seek true friends... friends forever, complete open honest, unconditional love and trust, and all that idealistic stuff (might be why I wrote ideally)... but since we may be far away from each other have have only words, well, some matter of conditional online relationships can prove wonderful too... did I say that? (laugh in the face of history, huh?)

hmmmm, again... there's a serious point here... I've told you I love you (and while irreverence is my forte - or is that my defense mechanism - Forte Irreverence?... might as well be the home for F-Troop, but this parentheses is getting a bit off the subject at hand)... where were we?... ah, yes, I've told you I love you and do not mean it superficially and I've used the word relationship...

before we go wherever that might be, I do not mean this as any form of suggestion that we should contemplate any sort of romance or sexual innuendo... after all, chronologically, it could be a May-December thing (me being the December) and the world frowns on such concepts... not that I do, nor am I ageist or sexist and I certainly don't care very much what the world thinks about me... judgements and isms are usually repulsive for me as they usually reflect uncaring hearts and small minds, but that's my personal preference, opinion, judgment... still, since I may be older than your father, and male, and there are many old guys looking for masturbatory fodder online, I thought I should bring it up now...

I am not looking for masturbatory fodder or any sort of romantic relationship online (offline, well, that's a whole other story).

I love words... writing... writers... and I write to you today to let you know that I shall be reading you because in a few lines I became a fan... for the smile and thoughts you gave me, I love you... and I hope to know you and find further mental stimulation along the way... and while my basic nature is altruistic (too much so, sometimes, perhaps), any act is selfish at it's core (if we did not want something, we would not reach out... we would sit and watch the world go by, much like shrubbery, or a lovely flower, if we see ourselves that way)... so my selfish desire here is that you love me too, or at least like me enough to find stimulation and some worth in reading me and wanting to know me...

confession, ta-da...

I suppose that most people would not respond to this... perhaps most would not even have read this far... that is all well and good, because those are not the people this is meant for... it is meant for you.

I hope you respond... but whatever you decide to do, may it be with your whole heart and soul (and anima and all the little bits that make you who you are)... may it fulfill your spirit-dreams and in the end, may the best of your wishes come true... we all deserve that, but you especially.

till tomorrow,

your newest fan

candora

did you read this? (if you liked the above or think it's for you for some reason, you probably should cuz it probably is)

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS