be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

it is love

sometimes late at night I get so lonely
while all the world's asleep
I hear echos of hopes and dreams
and promises to keep
my mind running so deep

sometimes during the day I want to cry
while every one is hustling through
I pause to reflect hopes and dreams
and wishes yet to do
my heart reaches for you

so what will be your pleasure
and how do you measure
the moments of your life
the worth of your desire
the reason for your rhyme
the spark within your fire
the way to take you higher
share
the way to take you higher

for me, it is love
pure and simple, infinite
this dream I call love
that has not happened yet

for truth, it is love
belief in the eternal
unconditional love
at the heart of this journal

there is so much more
so many details
a lifetime to share
beyond the emails

the touch and the kiss
the holding of hands
the look in the eye
the heart understands

for this, it is love
innocent and free
this dream I call love
how I define me

for truth, it is love
for the world to see
unconditional love
and all that can be

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS