be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

just one time

am I good enough
to be loved
by the likes of you?

am I beautiful enough
to deserve
a love so true?

nobody's ever reached me
down deep where I live
and when all is taken
I still have more to give

am I good enough
to be loved
within your eyes

would you understand why
I melt in your presense
to kiss your lips
to stroke your thighs

I would die just to be
able to gaze into your eyes
and kiss your lips
just one time

one moment of forever
just one time

my visual cortex demands
it begs, it pleads
something deep inside
beyond my control
tells me you are
all I need

my heart wants to burst from my chest
I can't catch my breath
for what it's worth
my life is yours
as long as you want it
and then beyond
as long as there's any way
I shall respond

I see your doubt
I feel your pain
I understand
your wonderlust

I wish my love
not be in vain
I give you all
my truth, my trust

do what you will
test my resolve
around you I want to revolve
into you I want to evolve

nobody's ever reached me
down deep where I live
and when all is taken
I still have more to give

more to give

am I real enough
to be loved
within your eyes
within your heart

would you understand why
I melt in your presense
to kiss your lips
to stroke your thighs
to fall apart

I would do anything
to call you mine
even set you free
cross any line

I would die just to be
able to gaze into your eyes
and kiss your lips
just one time

one moment of forever
just one time

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS