be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

loves lullabies

what are you doing?... have you been reading all along?... when did you get here?... did you know I was writing to you?... are you a dream?... a promise once made by the truest heart that ever lived?... a gft from the place some call heaven?... a wonder of the ages, a reason to turn pages, a wisdom of the sages... a lost child from Never Never land?... you would be to me, if you believed

          and if you believed... you'd look just like me
          deep in your eyes you would see what I see
          and in your heart you would feel what I feel
          the wonder of true love when you make it real

          and not just a dream but a reality
          from a runners high to midnight fantasy
          the magic of believing in miracles
          when imagination is set free to fly
          when the heart is set free to fly
          when the mind is set free to fly
          beyond the sky
          where anything can happen and does
          when you close your eyes
          and sleep in each others arms
          sharing lullabies

          be here in the world with nothing to hide
          and you can find the miracle inside
          share the dream completely honestly
          and bring it into your reality
          share everything in your physical world with me
          and share everything I have and am...
          this is what can be

          and not just a dream but a reality
          from a runners high to midnight fantasy
          the magic of believing in miracles
          when imagination is set free to fly
          when the heart is set free to fly
          when the mind is set free to fly
          beyond the sky
          where anything can happen and does
          when you close your eyes
          and sleep in each others arms
          sharing lullabies

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS