be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

loving these dreams

and what would I do without you
wallow in stagnating loneliness
feeling pitifully sorry for myself
or I could dream
yes I could dream

for all I have are dreams
my life, my love, my everything
living a life in dreams
and songs I sing

it's not as bad as it seems
my life, my love, my everything
holding on to my dreams
until they come true

and the song I sing is the best I can do
and the song I sing is the gift I give to you

for what it's worth
from the time of my birth
I have lived to love
and loved to live
and loved to give

for what it's worth
all my time here on Earth
I have lived to love
and loved to laugh
and loved to cry
loving the feeling
love is the high

and when it's shared
it's multiplied
knowing you care
showing you care
being aware
love casts out all fear
love is why we're here
love is everywhere
you just have to feel it
let it be real for you
even when no one is there
love is everywhere
as simple as that seems
love is everywhere
let love fill your dreams

when all you have are dreams
your life, your love, your everything
living a life in dreams
and hope they bring

it's not as bad as it seems
your life, your love, your everything
hold on to your dreams
until they come true

and the song you sing is the best you can do
and the song I sing is the gift I give to you

for what it's worth
from the time of my birth
I have lived to love
and loved to live
and loved to give

for what it's worth
all my time here on Earth
I have lived to love
and loved to laugh
and loved to cry
loving the feeling
love is the high

and when it's shared
it's multiplied
knowing you care
showing you care
being aware
love casts out all fear
love is why we're here
love is everywhere
you just have to feel it
let it be real for you
even when no one is there
love is everywhere
as simple as that seems
love is everywhere
let love fill your dreams

and believe in your
and believe in you
and believe in your love
and your dreams will come true

living these dreams
doing the best I can do
loving these dreams
and I owe this dream to you

believe in your
as I believe in you
believe in your love
and your dreams will come true

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS