be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

little things

there I was out for my morning ramble (I won't call it a run until I actually keep a steady 8 minute mile pace, and even then, I'll be fudging) and while walking a bit between miles, I noticed a ripple in the water... at first, I thought a fish popped up for whatever fish pop up for (surely not air, right?)... but then I see this head and I think of the Loch Nest monster (except on a much much smaller scale) and I'm amazed at the site... the head looks around and dives back under the water... so I stop to watch the spot a while, convinced that I've just discovered some new species of fish or something... a minute or so later, the head pops up again... it looks around and starts gliding forward toward the river bank... for a few seconds I was in a prehistoric world, until the duck waddled up on the shore and shook off it's feathers...

quack quack...

sometimes there is not enough time to stay in touch with all the people and things that matter or could mean a lot... but hearts do not have clocks or calendars and that is why true love is eternal... any real caring is, and if you've done it, you understand what I mean...

what I want most in life is to share every moment with one person who connects and appeals and matches me in every possible way... the few times I thought I found that person, I may have been mistaken as circumstances kept the bond from maintaining cohesion (is that why it feels so sticky sometimes inside my heart?)... this can be a tiresome circle...

so I find excitement and thrills and satisfaction in simple things... like chocolate ice cream... fudge... and other tastes that give my buds oral orgasms... and I find magic in everything... like wondering how a duck can stay submerged when it's feathers are like wearing an inner tube...

but the real magic today was finding myself listed on a buddy list I was sorta secretly hoping and wishing to be on, but I didn't want to ask or beg cuz I wanted to be worthy of being there without influencing the choice too much... it's no simple thing to me, and yet, it's almost embarrassing to admit that the respect of someone I've never met could mean so much... well, dork or lame or whatever, I'm a very happy babbler today...

candora

I wanna be like her when I grow up

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS