be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

not enough time

there are some amazing people here at diaryland... and here's another... I only wish I had more time to read what is put out here on the web... wait, that's not my only wish... I mean, I wish I could meet a lot of the people and spend time with some... and I wish I could filter out more of the trash-talkers who seem to just want to find fault, judge, put others down, or bait arguments and toss the same few words at everyone... am I sardonic, or what?... what?... at least in real life, you can see the aura of creativity around a person... kinda like a creativity rating... what?... you don't see that around people?... oh... nevermind.

how about now?

anyway, the cranky dragon has a real nice aura... time slipped by suddenly the last few days... when I started this entry I had a dozen other diaries in mind to browse through and a few to mention here (eventually, that thought will return and the links will appear somewhere), but as so often is the case, something came up and the desktop full of shortcuts was cleared (not gone, just put into the shortcut folder for future browsing along with the many thousands of other shortcuts... if I don't do that the desktop runs out of room since I put a few dozen shortcuts on it each week, at least... and with MS Windows (still in the 95 version on this old laptop, anybody remember the bleeding memory problems?), I must shut down the computer every day or few before it crashes (I should be so lucky to catch it before the freeze or blue screen), so I lose track of precisely where I was and so I start all over again in my attempt to explore the entire world wide web (it's only part of the universe, after all, and eventually I would like to see all of it... the universe, I mean... it really can not be captured accurately in a brochure)...

someday, I may even correct spelling and typos... but don't hold your breath...

I hope we are having fun here in diaryland as we wander along this world wide web during our brief stay in this life as we know it in this universe... or at least I hope we are learning something, if fun is too challenging to have... if not, it may all be a waste of time... and there is really not enough time to waste, is there?

candora

threads

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS