THE FIRST TEN

and

be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you

reader favorites

and then

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

DIALOG
(where you are the star)



RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< temporary place holder >
�2003 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON?
TALK TO ME

and all the rest... (from the bottom up)

Save The World
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do
if i give you mine tonight
wonderful
one more time
just let go (melt)
love song for my soul
it is time
special
the family plan
how I love you
I will be loving you
your smile
behind the music at 420
love by candlelight
A Knight for Dia
how I adore you
the most powerful emotion
the space between the stars
one complete being
would it be so wrong
god is a dream
devotion
hooray for love
reborn
dreams
the best doctor I ever saw
my holy way
all I've ever wanted
living my dreams
I still love you
October Moon
in the light of the sun
someday
something there that wasn't there before
no wanting more
all I'm living for
as if you need a clue
the stubborn child
please tell me there's still magic
fire rainbow song
would you let me love you?
On Becoming an Older Child
still bleeding stardust
in this life
animal attraction
true love song
what I want most in the world
will you
in your eyes
attracted
just one time
infinite ways
loving
all the time
for your birthday this year
everything's the same
a moment of this kind
Once In Love With Amy
December 1, 1973
the secrets that your heart can tell
this boy
just like him
breath
chastity
dream of you
the power of love (part two)
the power of love (part one)
a heart's lullaby
story of our lives (come together and be free)
a true friend
the offer
here we are
fondest dream
love is
unconditional trust
photographs and memories
memories and fantasies
the way you could
prayer
the chance to love you
alone with hope
when you are far away
if I told you
shooting star love song (winking knowingly)
you are out there
just the fondest dream
in love
in the midst
this way
in a moment
so in love (every moment closer)
a dream
calling
fantasy
echoes of a heart
always more
this precious fall
so rare
my god
I'll just need you
my proposal
unfinished again
Happy Valentine's Day
pop charts 2/05
(online) when I get older, losing my hair... (song for the old folks at home)
Mystery (when I last left brooklyn)
life is a party (magic in happiness)
in the love
Torianne (when you look at me)
within my eyes
Julianne
stronger by trust
twice in a lifetime
defining bliss (in your eyes)
each night
the way they do in movies
want so much
forever
someone
the nature of the heart
romance (the chance)
tonight's fantasy
candora speaks
amy
return
true friend
dear readers
here is my heart
beautiful again
the universe
1968 Reprise
The Voting Song
to be in love
what she does with words (use your imagination)
as energy
here I am
loving these dreams
with all I am
today
if you could feel what I feel
the idea of being in love
I just want to know
secret rendevous
I'll call it love
from afar
little child
a fantasy
still allure
the way nights in the south used to be
sleep writing in love
I was born
it might not be you
little girl lost
duality
the beast
stutter steps
at 17 again
why love lives
just remember
all I want to do is fall in love
mogwai?
love song for the damned
in rhyme we trust, in prose we ponder
pause to reflect
where everything old is new again
to the end of love
for the show
another introduction
dedication
for her
when you reach out to me
another touch of the real...
writer of rhymes
love will come to you
the solitary journey
ready
arrival
enjoy the roll (running)
final coda (part one, segue)
Toronto on the first of May
old songs
the answer you need
of course I should be sleeping
what words can not say
mutual stealth (the magic of wonder)
it is love
in the moment
faith
special (for the children who reach for stars)
there are some things
something eaten
along the way
it's your shot
the irony
somewhere inside is a song
honesty?
dialog
and every lost word
as I want to be
it feels so strange
song for a child
homeless
all that remains
so I'll just keep writing anyway
when nobody came
when you
holy crap!... what was that?
for anabliss
I am here...
words of your heart
what do you give?
truly seriously
one answer
Ode to Sidney
for someone who understands
for a blinded eye
how
the song of love
the perfect eye
can you come out to play?
saving the world
if I could kiss your lips
coming of age in candora
like water over the falls
party in my mind
just understand
4 AM again
to pass the time (in my mind)
sleep rhyme
birthdays
catch23
every true heart knows the way
you can love
corn grows in Seattle too
making love in rhyme
every click you make
for the one
not as long ago as it seems
hope
part two
love song for amy
so long ago
may it stay
an unfinished rhyme
dreams come true
every word feels like love
keep the high
as if I knew (come for the fall)
no wonder
Humanity's Song
on a page
power of our prayers
I remain outside
evolution of a soul (part 1)
EVIL
audience of one
and what inspires me
every day
we knew more
A Love Story (and a tribute to Harry Chapin)
A Birth Day Song
of course I should be sleeping
this may come as a shock to me
falling in love
whoami
I loved
seeing light
the writer behind candora
All
A True Christmas (A Christmas Family)
remember Never Never Land
it's like waking up
Christmas Prayers
hold on to your dreams
dream of love
and when I'm gone
through others dreams to mine
hurry TV
the long way
mydreams
searching for words
laughing
wonder
lovewarp
dream
falling
knowing me
and I will sing
to be continued...
keep in touch
repeating myself
bleeding heart
you read me
every first time
seven minutes
for all of you
wedding
who still believes
synch in this city
rainbows through my tears
real
Waiting For Toronto
wish you were here
repeating myself
would you accept a hug?
pop charts 10/03
I was in the middle of something
I Believe In You
sometimes a fantasy
blue screen
but I digress...
the same old story
smiley-faced goose bumps
how to say thanks
The Sea
home
for you, and you know who you are
a memorial
December
what you see
not enough time
musical appreciation
what, now?
roller coaster
to smile again
FAE
and when I'm down
alive
to fall in love
forgotten offers
pardon the interruption
dogs, cats, and their humans
if I play with myself
something amazing this way cameth
so strange that it happens all the time...
and eventually, it may get here
something
catnip
want to believe
on your other hand...
as we spread our wings
deeper more
learning about cookies and cake and cats
let the music play
ground rules for flying
so right for me
do you remember?
left out
tickle
re-entry
so much to say
allegory
summer in an air conditioned room
if I could
be my god and my dream
in love believe
say won't
to love and be loved
blogathon
for one who knows
I'd rather be dreaming
tent of sheets
loving childhood
dreams
confessional
fundamental irony
PS
over the wall
believing in charms
no fear of highs
encore
loneliness influences everything
one shared moment
beans in pajamas
actually elsewhere
human eyes
the delicate irony
fundaments
seeing through the darkness
the last time I sing this song
special
wandering around
making it real
meanwhile, back at the pound
A Dog's Life
yes, I will
deep inside
rhymes and reasons
why I love the fall
alienz and other strangers
a rush of cold play and code red to the head
random entries
journeys
how real would you like it?
meanwhile, between the sheets...
you matter
everything's fine
moments from an inspired life
building a planet
life is like that
call me
why did you come?
and when the flow breaks
prove me wrong (and prove me right)
sleepwriting (behind the curtain)
not here enough
life is the name of the high
wish you were here (in the big green chair)
wouldn't it be nice
blah blah, blah blah blah blah blah...
god loves a cute thing
ADD
pop charts
thank the gods!
andrew the magnifiscent
Sublimusic
relative to time
this is a temporary title
pudding for lunch
falling with the falls
so many rhymes
of sense and sensibility
of lures and ladies
click!
I can make you disappear
ground control to Major Om
there, I've said it again
members of the band
secrets of the madhouse
belief
seriously
mostly blah
leaves falling
kiss the gauntlet sky
not afraid to die
rappisimo
high on stats
subliminal advertising
watch out for the spin offs
the best that life can be
and the world still whirls around
looking for some sms...
collaborations and love affairs
the single edge
a day in the life
tag, your it
sitting in the middle of the day
love in me
popular choices
time
what the heart dreams of
pathos
re-runs
mono cycle
in and out of time
some times I forget to breathe
from the deep of sleep
sometimes it seems like I've been gone
more thoughts on gods
the gods of diaryland
cabbage!
love, love, love...
real feelings
further thoughts on life around here
Ode to TV
blueprints
more
no exit, stage left
sensitivity is relative
endlessly repeating
I see you when you're reading
there must be some way out of here...
road map to the stars
what goes around...
too amazing for words
someone who can love
so much room for more
falling in love again
comments for anyone who cares
living
lull, part a million and one
something that was lost
404 - not found
missing pieces
planet candora
a fools day
just another day
drugged
to make a long war
warriors
sleep writing
simple
how can we stay strangers?
part of the plan
a way out
strumming my face with his fingers...
war song
little things
caged thoughts
and the telling of secrets
dreams of farwell
what do you want to do with your life?
Uncle Bob's Army (and quiz pop-ups)
how to create a link
serves me right
For Neb
it's not all fun and games
the continuum continues
to stay, or not to stay
work in progress
stumbling into darkness
the heart of human madness
diarist
once upon a time...
another read
gun to my head
time time time
a revolutionary idea
all in the mind
what kind of words?
rebel without a cause
"as flowers do" (a letter)
smile in your pocket
wide awake at 4AM without a soul in sight...
need to be in love
emergency romance system
I love attention
Of Love and Rimes
Diaryland Survey
telling
with sleep deprivation
what am I here for?
something for a memory
junk mail junkie
what friends are for
what are you here for?
holding your place
it figures
sleepless in...
feedback
what could have been
vibs
sovey
trust
unbalanced
literary voyeur
write
on the other hand
personally yours
love, god, and everything
loves lullabies
dork
just cuz I want to
poemtry
darkness falls
cry me a river
I love you
and the excitement continues to build
reading journals
not enough time
good at being good
where are we?
there is interesting snobbery wherever you go
maybe I write too much
fear
remember
spaghetti weather
lyrics
who I am (seriously)
people come and go so fast around here
ever get that feeling?
should I?
one of me
sigh
life, death, and chocolate
let me take your hand
intimacy
temptations
why
which life is this, anyway?
stargazing
love me
moment
fades
lips
silent readers
time in words
travels through time
driftaway
flying alone
pets
blackout
she
loneliness
passing
true love
and the changes
in the beginning

the first ten

ALL WORDS � 2006 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS �����������