be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

part two

has it been a lifetime
or two
maybe a few
I've been waiting for you
you know it's true
if it takes forever
that I can do
because everything that has come before is part one
and you are part two
when you arrive life begins anew
you are everything that completes me
you are part two

and I love you with all my life
with all my death
with my last breath
and energy beyond
still calling me
we must respond
to symmetry
because everything can fit when it finds its right place
and I are your place
and I see my place in your face
beyond all reason rhyme time and space
you are my grace
you are my place
I am your place

calling me
I hear so many familiar phrases
references to different stages
of this life I knew
before you

hearing me
I feel your voice through my mind
the best of me I left behind
and the best yet to be
you are free

to be the child I will nurture for all time
and visa versa I am yours in every rhyme
and we fit together so perfectly
there can be no you without a me
and no me without a you right by my side
so obvious the blind can see
so true it can not be denied
two can become one
part one, part two
the two part completion
of me and you

calling me
I sense so many familiar wonders
catch between lightening and thunders
of this world I knew
before you

hearing me
I feel your spirit through my soul
the best of me, yours to control
and the best yet to be
you are free

to be everything to me beyond time
you are the obvious response to the rhyme
and we fit together so perfectly
there can be no you without a me
and no me without a you right by my side
so obvious the blind can see
so true it can not be denied
two can become one
part one, part two
the two part completion
of me and you

candora

pssst... taggers and note leavers and all - I just wanted to say thanks.

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS