be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

pop charts

will this become a monthly event?... perhaps, I do love numbers and statistical data and relatively meaningless contests... though I suppose I could read something deeply meaningful into the pages chosen as favorites by individuals, these most popular pages stats are very skewed by one time or brief visitors randomly clicking on a page or few based on the title I happened to give the page in the archive... still, it's fun for me to see how the entries move up and down the chart... the entries at the bottom with ... are the ones that dropped off the top fifty (the DLand stats feature only gives the top fifty)... so anyway, without further ado (can barely contain your excitement, huh?)...

here are the 50 pages most visited by us (readers of candora):

# of visitspage:
177 love in me
164 collaborations and love affairs
135 the heart of human madness
134 the best that life can be
134 someone who can love
129 re-runs
122 so much room for more
121 diarist
121 love, love, love...
117 who i am (seriously)
115 once upon a time
114 sensitivity
113 and the telling of secrets
107 love's lullaby
106 beginnings
105 stumbling into darkness
104 road map to the stars
103 on the other hand
101 the continuum continues
100 which life is this, anyway?
100 planet candora
88 more
85 falling in love again
84 Of Love and Rimes
83 what are you here for?
83 dreams of farewell
81 "as flowers do" (a letter)
81 too amazing for words
78 what do you want to do with your life?
75 lyrics
74 diaryland survey
74 what goes around...
73 love, god, and everything
72 it's not all fun and games
72 simple
71 something for a memory
71 blueprints
71 wide awake at 4am
70 a revolutionay idea
70 ever get that feeling
70 telling
69 stumbling through the beginning
69 with sleep deprivation
68 a day in the life
68 should I?
66 serves me right
65 time time time
... I love you
... silent readers
... good at being good
... smile in your pocket
... love me
... and the excitement continues to build

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS