be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

pop charts 10/03

I'd like to thank the most precious readers of all... you know who you are, you visit often even when I am not updating... you leave notes and tags even when I am in silent mode... you visit my other journals to see what is going on in other parts of my mind... you want to know me and show it in many ways... and you are this writers favorite people... for more than any other reason, you are why I pour myself out on the web... it's all about the communication... please hug yourself for me...

obviously this did not become a monthly event... even though I do love numbers (averaging over 50 page hits a day, yay us!) and statistical data and relatively meaningless contests, I forget... these most popular pages stats are very skewed by one time or brief visitors randomly clicking on a page or few based on the title I happened to give the page in the archive... still, it's fun for me to see how the entries move up and down the chart... and maybe it does mean something... the entries at the bottom with ... are the ones that dropped off the top fifty (the DLand stats feature only gives the top fifty)... so anyway, before we all get just way too over-excited, here are the 50 (plus some formerly in the 50) pages most visited by us (readers of candora):

# of visitspage:
238 love in me
200 collaborations and love affairs
180 want to believe
178 so much room for more
170 who I am (seriously)
169 beginnings
168 if I could
164 the heart of human madness
161 the best that life can be
155 re-runs
151 love, love, love...
150 diarist
148 and the telling of secrets
143 in human eyes
142 once upon a time
141 sensitivity
139 someone who can love
137 to love and be loved
135 in love believe
133 for one who ones
133 ground rules for flying
129 which life is this, anyway
129 road map to the stars
129 do you remember?
128 one shared moment
125 on the other hand
124 planet candora
122 the continuum continues
122 meanwhile, back at the pound
121 stumbling into darkness
120 falling in love again
119 love's lullaby
117 be my god and my dream
116 Of Love and Rimes
116 a revolutionary idea
113 believe in charms
113 I'd rather be dreaming
112 to amazing for words
112 why I love the fall
111 lyrics
111 it's not all fun and games
111 a dog's life
109 dreams
108 "as flowers do" (a letter)
107 loving childhood
106 what are you here for?
106 more
... dreams of farewell
... what do you want to do with your life?
... what goes around...
... love, god, and everything
... simple
... something for a memory
... blueprints
... wide awake at 4am
... ever get that feeling
... telling
... stumbling through the beginning
... with sleep deprivation
... a day in the life
... should I?
... serves me right
... time time time
... I love you
... silent readers
... good at being good
... smile in your pocket
... love me
... and the excitement continues to build

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS