be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

when you reach out to me

and when you reach out to me
I love the feeling
your caring to share
is why I'm here

and when you have something to say
I love the feeling
when you let yourself show
I want to know

I have this dream where we are friends
all living together in a happy place
where love is real and no one pretends
you can see it in the smiles on every face

I have this dream where people care
and nobody is afraid to show it
living in peace and harmony we share
being part of everything and we know it

when you reach out to me
I know it can be real
and that dreams can come true
you know how good that feels?

when you have something to say
that's what we're here for
when you let yourself show
I want to know

so may this be the thank you that you carry around
your own appreciation is the gift I treasure
somehow I will be with you, wherever you are bound
sharing the journey through passions and pleasure

and when you're feeling pain
I give you my arms
as much as these words can
I'll protect you from harms

if knowing that I care
knowing love is never gone
maybe you can find as I do
the strength to carry on

when you reach out to me
your give me this song
when you reach out to me
you give
the strength to carry on

I have this dream where we are friends
all living together in a happy place
where love is real and no one pretends
you can see it in the smiles on every face

I have this dream where people care
and nobody is afraid to share
living in peace and harmony we know
we are all part of love's flow
and life is the name of the show

when you reach out to me
I love the feeling
your caring to share
is why I'm here

and when you have something to say
I love the feeling
when you let yourself show
I want to know

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS