be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

return

inspired to return to my mostly dead (no, only sleeping, please) heart, always hoping (I hope hope still lives in me, wherever I might be) that it's not too long gone or warped or broken or perverse or jaded or soured or blue... not too late baby now...

thank you for the tear that falls from my eye
thank you for the power of belief
thank you for the wonder that I read in your words
thank you for the dream free of grief
thank you for the passion buried under the skin
thank you for the innocent relief
thank you for the hunger you remind me about
thank you for being such a good thief

for you stole my heart
and I didn't notice
I don't know where I could have been
but you woke me up
I must have been sleeping
and now I feel something begin

and I'll call it love
romance or a chance
to become best friends
and share a life's dance
and I'll call it love
and give it to you
a song full of words
and every word true
a heart being true
a dream coming true


there, for you... inspired by your entry and your next entry and your next (that would be three entries, yup, that's what inspired this and more... and my memories... that's what you woke up, my memories... my adam was amy... there's a song about it somewhere... actually, many songs... and always another... I hope I've inspired your smile... thank you for inspiring mine J

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS