be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

romance (the chance)


so give yourself a chance
it's not about how well you dance
it's about being fearless
that's romance

fall in love with the feeling
fall in love with living
fall in love with yourself
fall in love with giving

and give yourself the chance
it's not about a karmic trance
it's about being open
to the chance

fall in love with life
fall in love with truth
find the strength in honesty
that's the hope of all youth

it's a romance with play
a romance with with pleasure
a romance with the moment
a romance beyond measure

it's a romance with self
a romance with everything
to know you are a part of
the song that angels sing

and in wonder we will trust
and with faith in the love
that lives deep in us all
and every heart dreams of

knowing the only certainly
that anything is possible
is the safest security
and truth is most beautiful

nurture your romance
pleasure is found in a glance
unfold yourself and embrace
the chance

so give yourself the chance
it's not about how well you dance
it's about being fearless
romance

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS