be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

something eaten

it wasn't always for this diary, in fact, I was so much more often somewhere else in this lifetime, but this place has become too cool for it's britches (and it isn't even wearing any, biat ch ch ch chang, if you know what I mang), so I decided to make an entry here sort of like Christina Aguilera's Stripped (not, striped, zebra) wherein I am so full of myself that I get vulgar and yet still come (or appear to) across as innocence defiled or a reluctant slut probably due to inexperience or putting on the hip so bad just to fit in that it leaves holes in my nose... but anyway, I've decided to make this entry all about all of the many different ways people have found me on the web, or at least some of them... cuz I am beautiful cuz I am rapping about how beautiful I am, you know...

or just a boy standing before a girl asking her to love him...

but words can and do, you know... if you hear what I hear right now, a sexed-up teenager singing about her hungry body and how it feels to move just the right part on the right part just the right way, oh oh oh... you wouldn't want to put me in a box, wouldya?... it may have been something I ate, or dreamed, or found between the lines of a sensual song, or heard in the voice of a child reaching her first climax in her mind and letting it out for anyone within earshot to hear, with eyes that can see, without fear of retribution or negative interpretation, when all she wants is the power of love, the passion of ecstasy without the drug without the fear without the pain without the years of lies and corrupt insecurities, with only the freedom of the birds and bees as we may have been when we swung from the trees long before we crumbled and feel on our knees (oh fruitcake pacman stand up and say jeese)... but that is just the musical influences, so back to what I was getting to when I started this entry, before the seduction (go ahead, pick one at random and you may find that some of the searches are similar or even the same as others and odd even ( so what would you make of this relatively infinite repetition of searching again as if you knew, huh?)... and more (and I will keep adding when I think of it I suppose... you really don't know the half of it)...

and can you imagine if I checked the stats every day? (this is a sampling of the searches at intervals of approximately once a month over the past year or so, dog... whatever happened to the cool cats?... too cool for their own good, dog, breadfoot... but can you go beyond your mind and make it real?... innocent and perverse are two sides of the same coin... you can click your own fantasy with the flick of your finger, give yourself that magical feeling with hardly any motion, you know, that secret hump you dream about in your wet dreams when you wonder if you were sleeping or if some ethereal spirit {as opposed to physical spirit, I suppose} slipped under your covers {and into your skin} to strip you naked and leave you panting without fears or inhibitions, but only the fruits of your fantasies as sung by your favorite voice, loincloth not included...

special, cha...

most of the time there is more fear than feeling
as you sex yourself
the sins of your father
come down from the shelf
throw the book at you
scratch the right places
to leave wicked scars
just when you thought you were
good enough
smart enough
cool enough
right enough
damned you are fool for giving in
damned you are mad for letting go
damned you are wise for giving up
that's what they'll tell you
if you will listen
that's what you will hear
if you are damned by the walls
around your heart
around your mind
around your soul
it's alright
it's ok
to be afraid
to lose control

it sucks to be you
when you're so damned afraid
that you can not be real
that you have to behave
and your feelings are crushed
leave a stain in the spot
where you once were alive
not you're only forgot

most of the time there is more fear than feeling
as you feel yourself
so worried about how you're told to be
how you're supposed to be
you rebel violently
secretly
in your mind
no one sees
no wonder you're confused
refused
misused
self-abused
called every name in the book
because you scare the crap out of them
by moving the way you do
remember Elvis was banned
remember devil music was spurned
remember the planet was turned
and the world moved on
remember Roland of Gilead
remember before you were sad
remember before it was bad
to feel all you could feel
secret nights of being real
raw deal
raw appeal
last meal
must I steal
your attention with a flash of skin
so you can overcome your age old lies
so your sensuality can begin
so you can see what's before your eyes
without condemnation
with every sensation
without trying too hard
to be devil or god

just be yourself
cool cat, bad dog
just be yourself
bump on a log
just be yourself
words on your shelf
just be yourself
trust your feelings to guide you
not the ones who have lied to you
trust your body to know truth
not the ones who sold your youth
take control
of yourself
and your soul
bust your move
find your groove
take off the noose
let yourself loose
strip off the fear
start being here
before you're gone
just carry on
how can I make it more clear
love it, love life, love me, love you
love yourself
before you disappear


word?

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS