be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

telling

sometimes I just get carried away with myself (and anyone else who might lend a hand)... you must remember this (a kiss is just a kiss, a sigh is just as sigh... scooby dooby doo)... ah yes, the mood is good, the spirits high, and fun da mental things go by... it is wonderful when a mind laughs, even if nobody else gets the joke... but then, maybe somebody does...

so what is new with you?

I am almost one week into my new life... or the latest phase of the old life, if we believe in continuums and quarks and spatial relationships between energy sources and all things that matter, in fact... or fiction, for that matter... but that's another story... several, in fact...

I sit here content with my first week of returning to the land of the living... baby steps, to be sure (what about Bob?), but certainly every day in every way I get a little bit better... or is that every day I get a little bit better in every way... oh where are those literary reference books when you need them?... up on the shelf (and it's funny... thank you Harry... there can be something else), in storage a mile from where the great Niagara forms out of Lake Ontario, perhaps... now that's a river, brief as it may be...

eerie, even...

but I am not doing justice to the excitement of waking up... maybe I'll start writing letters again and then you'll understand... either that or you'll scratch your head wondering whatever compelled you to sit down and click on this babbling fool and start reading... or run madly into the wilderness screaming obscenities about a rock falling or something like that...

you've been forewarned... backwarned too... in coming weeks you will find links... links to all sorts of thinks... thinks that will praise you amaze you and graze you with carefully guided missles of innuendo, bella mundo, and inspiration that will tickle your fancy (and your plain too) and altogether infatuate you with glee (ever been infatuated with glee?... there is no cure... stop me before I dance!)...

and then again, maybe you already knew all this from previous readings... careful with those secrets, they are extremely volatile and have been known to set of parties in pants and localized flooding to low lying areas..

I won't say any more right now, for that would be telling...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS