be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

the beast

I want to feel the beast within you
the blood flowing under your skin
I'll kiss the wounds and help you heal them
they'll never have to come again

for you are beautiful
and you are whole
the blind can see
the beauty in your soul
and if you are afraid
and see less than I do
just trust me to be patient
and let the truth be true
your strength will grow
your love will flow
your heart will know
just as the wind must blow
you are worth everything,
yes everything and more
someday you will know
then you'll be sure

that you can love the beast in you
and trust your heart to know the way
I'll kiss the scars and celebrate
the day the pain faded away

for you are beautiful
precious and whole
the deaf can hear
the sweet song of your soul
just trust me to be patient
and let the truth be true
if it takes forever
I will be here for you
your light will glow
your love will show
your heart will slow
to synchronize with the tow
of the energy of the universe
that is everything and more
someday we'll all know
someday we'll be sure

and everything will fall into place
and fear will not erase the love you chase
and truth will immunize the human race
so peace can be the way and love the grace
and such lofty words no longer feel
lofty for they are what we know as real

and the beast is no longer feared
no longer misunderstood
and the passion is finally heard
and accepted as good
and the tension dissolves as confusion evolves
into smiling clarity
as understanding desire lifts our souls higher
to the ultimate energy
and whatever words we use
or names we call
we are free
to touch, to feel, to know, to heal
to be, to share, to love, to care
to actualize the highs no eyes can see
and embrace the power of ecstasy

for we are beautiful
and we are whole
the blind can see
the beauty in our soul
and no longer afraid
to see the truth in all we do
trusting patience and our hearts
to let the truth be true
our strength will grow
our love will flow
our heart will know
just as the wind must blow
we are worth everything,
yes everything and more
and now we know
and now we're sure

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS