be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

today

and when you smiled
did you feel my heart melt
did I slump in my chair
could you see how I felt

when you smiled at me
my mind flew far away
my tongue went limp
my eyes transfixed
there were no words to say

to say I fell in love
with you
today

I'm falling helplessly in love
with you
today

and when you laughed
did you feel my heart jump
did I fly from my chair
did you hear my mind thump

when you looked at me
my soul fell from the sky
I felt I saw
god in your eyes
there is no how or why

just that I fell in love
with you
today

unconditionally in love
with you
today

and it may be too much to take seriously
people might laugh at the fool
but for you this fool I will be

and it may be too much to believe, but dreams come true
this is no fairy tale
this is how much I love you
how much I believe in you

and when you touched my hand
did you understand
the magic was real
I pray you feel
we have found wonderland

if you felt it too
if you believe
in love as I do

you know I fell in love
with you
today
it's true

you know today was the day
I fell in love
with you

you know I fell in love
with you
today
it's true

you know today was the day
I fell in love
with you

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS