be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

time time time

time time time, it's telling you a story... yes, Harry, we know... and there just doesn't seem to be enough time to live and tell the whole story, so something's got to give... it's probably best to give up a little bit of life and a whole lot of the story... but for a writer (or for one addicted to typing out words that keep building up in my head like water in a cartoon garden hose that has been tied in a knot... remember?), finding the balance can be much more challenging... and I have so much more to say, yet so much more to live, yet so much more...

I live to share... when I am not sharing, feel dead... so when I am not sharing in the physical time and space, I am creating ways to share and dreams of sharing in my mind... the writing is release, the record, the way I remain sane... writing is my way of feeling like I am sharing even when I am alone... believing the possibility of sharing exists as I dream of sharing, I can continue living hopeful that the dream will come true as I want it to (completely, openly, honestly, unconditionally) no matter how alone I might be... hope lives... and writing keeps hope alive... here, in these words, I imagine someone might be reading and sharing these thoughts... someone might become a friend... someone might be the one who will share as I dream of sharing and these words might be the connection that brings us together... so writing is life too... it keeps me from giving up on life and institutionalizing myself...

maybe it's just the dream in me, yes John, we know... there are others, I am not the only one... yes John, we know... we are here so briefly, there's so little time...

so, dear readers, I will briefly tell you I love you and slip away for life out there awaits me today... and I wander off thanking the person who inspired the words below as I share them with you, sharng in my way, wishing I had more time to share with you today...


����������but first, before I go, there's something more I'd like to say
����������whenever I feel near you, the challenge is to walk away
����������I hate to have to go, I'd rather stay and play
����������you're too much fun for words, touch�, ol�

����������my thirst, for more to know, there's something drawing me to you
����������whatever I feel for you, I only know it by this clue
����������I would love to know what your soul knows is true
����������and far beyond all words, je t'aime, et tu?

����������the miracle of pure enfatuation
����������combines with the much deeper sensation
����������of an ideal altruistic inspiration
����������so we start at euphoric elation

����������but first, before the bloom, there's something else I'd like to send
����������however I am with you, I only hope it does not end
����������wherever we are going, we will never be too far away
����������I hate to have to go, I'd rather stay and play
����������one more time with you today

����������I'm cursed, and more than blessed, something magical is your way
����������wherever we are going, we will never be too far away
����������I hate to have to go, I'd rather stay and play
����������one more time with you today...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS