be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

I just want to know

I just want to know
how your day begins
do you rush to the children
do you cuddle with him

do you drag yourself creeping
or love where you are found
do you think of what's missing
or cherish what's around

I just want to know
how you spent your noon
are you watching the tele
are you singing a tune

do you manage your meetings
does your work bring your smile
would you have just a moment
to walk one more mile

I just want to know
how do you feel
what is forgotten
and what is real

for deep in my heart
you'll always have home
whatever you're doing
wherever you roam

I wake up wondering
about all the love
the love I have given
the love I dream of

the love that's still waiting
for someone to share
and how you are doing
cuz I'll always care

if you're ever lonely
or feeling despair
if you need anything
you have a friend here

I hope you are happy
and dreams have come true
and maybe you're smiling
knowing
this song's for you


I just want to know
how your day ends
are you relaxing
is sleep a friend

do you have empty spaces
for an old memory
do you ever stop caring
do you think of me

and the love that's still waiting
for someone to share
without hesitating
just living to care

may you never be lonely
or feeling despair
but if you need anything
you have a friend here

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS