be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

who I am (seriously)

I think I know who I am (seriously)... I still wish I had true friends who would help me confirm who I am... cuz if I only exist in my mind (or yours), I could be fooling myself... there have been times in this life when I was convinced that love and trust were real and that my dreams of sharing unconditional love and trust could come true... and there have been times in this life when I was convinced that Richard Bach had the right idea, that everything is an illusion... belief is everything... either way, to make the illusion real, to make anything real in this life, it must be shared... I have not shared the depths inside and everything in the physical world since the last profound betrayal of my senses blew my dreams apart... I wonder now, how I could have been so fooled and further, I wonder what is really real... I want real...

������this is real to me:

I mean no harm... above all else in this life or any existence, I want wherever I am, everything I touch to be a little better, even if just a little, for my having been or passed through it... I believe I can still be in touch with and strive to actualize the purity of innocence we all feel and know at birth... it is harmlessness of intent... I believe the harmlessness can be passive or active... passive, it is just a nice warm fuzzy feeling... active, it is love... and that is what I want to share...

I want to be understood and believed...

if who we are is defined by what we want, then I have just told you who I am...

who are you?

candora

come to my window gooummm amylayla

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS