be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

with all I am

with these lips
I adorn your flesh
with ecstasy

with these hands
I caress your skin
infinitely

with these eyes
I watch over you
protectively

with this heart
I love all of you
eternally

with this tongue
I bathe your flesh
passionately

with this trust
I give you
all of me

with this love
I seduce your heart
as you please

with this song
I beg you
on my knees

let me always be the one you come to
when you feel the need
let me always be the one you run to
when you want the seed
let me always be the one you cling to
when you start to bleed
let me always be the one you sing to
when you come to feed

all my energy is yours
heart and soul and all for free
everything I am is yours
I am for you
and my only wish is you will be for me
be for me, my love, my life, eternally

with these lips
I promise my soul
to you eternally

with these hands
I give you control
for all I'll ever be

with these eyes
I will look for you
to see all you can see

with this heart
I love all of you
beyond eternity

with all I am
I love all of you
infinitely

all my energy is yours
heart and soul and all for free
everything I am is yours
I am for you
and my only wish is you will be for me
be for me, my love, my life, eternally

with these lips
I promise love
eternally

with these hands
I promise love
eternally

with these eyes
I promise love
eternally

with this heart
I promise love
eternally

with this mind
I promise love
eternally

with this soul
I promise love
eternally

with all I am
I promise love
eternally

with all I am
I love you
eternally

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS