be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

yes, I will

I will believe it is possible
for people to live in peace
without destroying nature
humans can survive

I will believe it is possible
for innocence to endure
for love to rise above fear
no savior need arrive

for the power is and has always been
in every human heart
all we need to do is take responsibility
for this dream to start

you know deep in your heart

that you will believe it is possible
for you can feel your own love
and the tears that come when you see
humans being kind

yes we all believe it is possible
we just need to admit it
let down the walls of pride and fear
and open up your mind
and share your open mind

it is in your heart to make it so
deep inside you know
you know

yes I will... so I may be a poor correspondent and a foolish child and a flake living in fantasy, but it's better than depressing loneliness or giving into the hopelessness and apathy and blahs that I see most people aimlessly wandering around in or through on their way to nowhere... and I thank the few of you who do reach out to tell me that you believe in the dreams of love and romance and kindness that I tend to find as I wander through this journey toward planet candora... when I waiver, you are there...

more than anything I appreciate your understanding my selfishness, as these days most of my energy is focused on keeping myself positive... I could fake social banter in brief emails, but I prefer to be real... my emails tend to be depressing because my real life is lonely and dull, so I focus on dreams and hopes and wishes and irreverent humors to keep myself laughing (or at least smiling) as I fend off the acheing hunger to share depths and intimacies in the physical world...

yes I will remain positive, even if it means I am not a social butterfly on the internet and however I appear in any of my writings, it is working for me... hopefully whatever you are doing is working for you... aye?

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS