be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

always more

if I could love you then I would love you in every way you wanted to be love if I could love you then I would love you as no one's ever loved you before because that is the feeling that you inspire in me because that is the feeling I want to give you more if I could hold you then I would hold you exactly as you wanted to be held if I could hold you then I would hold you until our minds and bodies began to meld because that is the feeling I wish you knew it so well and every time I'm with you this is what I want to tell if I could know you then I would know you every way you wanted to be known if I could know you then I would know you as no one's ever known you before because that is the feeling that you inspire in me whatever has come before I want to give you more blessed be the moment our eyes meet there can be no other so complete everything I am lays now at your feet rising in you, reaching for you loving you as love's never been before hoping you want this as I do knowing love as love's never been before so very true so very sure there's always more forever more if I could hold you then I would hold you exactly as you wanted to be held until our minds and bodies began to meld if I could hold you then I would hold you as no one's ever held you before whatever came before this would be more because that is the feeling I wish you knew it so well and every time I'm with you this is what I want to tell I love you as love's never been before I love you so very true very sure always more ever more very sure always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more always more ever more



if I could love you
then I would love you
in every way you wanted to be love

if I could love you
then I would love you
as no one's ever loved you before

because that is the feeling
that you inspire in me
because that is the feeling
I want to give you more

if I could hold you
then I would hold you
exactly as you wanted to be held

if I could hold you
then I would hold you
until our minds and bodies began to meld

because that is the feeling
I wish you knew it so well
and every time I'm with you
this is what I want to tell

if I could know you
then I would know you
every way you wanted to be known

if I could know you
then I would know you
as no one's ever known you before

because that is the feeling
that you inspire in me
whatever has come before
I want to give you more

blessed be the moment our eyes meet
there can be no other so complete
everything I am lays now at your feet
rising in you, reaching for you
loving you as love's never been before
hoping you want this as I do
knowing love as love's never been before
so very true
so very sure
there's always more
forever more

if I could hold you
then I would hold you
exactly as you wanted to be held
and when our minds and bodies began to meld

then I would hold you
yes I would hold you
as no one's ever held you before
whatever came before this would be more

because that is the feeling
I wish you knew it so well
and every time I'm with you
this is what I want to tell

I love you
as love's never been before
I love you
so very true

very sure
always more
ever more
very sure
always more
ever more

always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more
always more
ever more


.


.


.


candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS