be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

personally yours

and then there is the personal life... actualizing love (see the previous entry for more) is wonderful and I recommend it for everyone, but there is a selfish desire in this life (maybe it's just me) that is only completely satisfied when I am actally sharing love (meaning everything, did you read the previous entry yet?... how about the one before that?) with one specific person (and we're not just talking about wild passionate sex here, either, but my libido just giggles with glee... have you ever shared glee?... it can be one small step short of a multiple orgasm and if you add extra eees then, well, that is not the point of this entry)...

where were we?... sharing everything one on one with someone who understands love (previous entries, remember?) and knows how to actualize sharing it one on one with all the uninhibited intensity and openness that is possible in these human bodies when two actualize the fearlessness of love (previous... yeah, you know... actually the last few)...

ok, so maybe I want you to help me find this person (since I can not do this one-on-one sharing all by myself) and maybe you are this person (dare to find out?... if not, don't worry, you aren't even close)... ultimately, you've got to care enough and actualize love enough to be able to want to be the one and still help me look for someone who might be a more perfect match, for that is precisely what I offer you... that is the unconditional love I seek and give...

looking like Meg Ryan wouldn't hurt though (ah, irrepresible libido speaks up)...

and ah, yes, you would have to have a rather insatiable and infinitely flexible sense of humor... and if you just can't help yourself, you can find all you might ever want to know about my rather particular libido somewhere on the web, but you'll have to look elsewhere cuz I'm not gonna point there today... did I mention you've got to love to play and tease and go absolutely crazy with temptations?... all in good fun, of course, for the serious bottom line is do no harm... to make the point, actually, being rather insatiable and infinitely flexible in most every way, in fact, is a definite plus for being the one for me...

so does this mean I am available?

sheesh, I guess so... but on the other hand, I am in the worst physical shape of this lifetime (you wanna know the results of my last physical?)... so part of what you'd need to do, should you be considering being the one for me, is motivate me and run with me every day (after me, from me, just so long as we catch each other eventually... remember, the teasing ends without harm, no pulled muscles or heart attacks, right?... kinda like one of us always says I give, though never too soon)...

am I looking for someone to grow old with?

maybe, if we must grow old... but since I'm never actually growing up (did I mention you that?... if you have grown up or ever intend to or even think there's an outside chance you might, please look for someone else cuz I don't want a mommy... well, not all the time... about as often as you might want a daddy... we can take turns playing house), we should be able put off growing old too (anybody still reading this?... I mean, out of more than just curiosity?)...

if you are considering the idea that you might be the one and the first thought that comes to your head is related to age or pictures, well, you'll have to search for those too because age doesn't matter to me (and you are like my twin personality belief system desires and all that, remember?) and only my libido has specific ideas about visual images that turn me on and we can compare libido notes later... unless, of course, you actually are Meg Ryan (and if you aren't laughing, just stay in the audience this time, ok?... well, then again, yo don't have to be Meg Ryan... you could be Mila Kunis or Janeane Garofalo or Sandra Bullock or Neve Campbell or Nicole Deboer or Kristin Davis or Milla Janovich or Alicia Silverstone or Anna Paquin or Natalie Wood or Heather Locklear or Goldie Hawn or Catherine Zeta Jones or Linda Hamilton or Jen Chapin or Alyson Hannigan or Phoebe Cates or Deborah Winger or... ummm, did I mention you need to be amazingly secure?... and that sense of humor, don't forget that)...

where were we?... ah yes, sex is the last thing on my mind... that's why I am not going to all the swingers clubs I am invited to each week, but that's another story... this is a ramble about the inner loneliness I feel because I can feel and actualize all the love in the universe and have no specific partner to share it all with... a few hours of wild hot passion would be great, but deeper more spiritual profound sharing (and an eternity of wild passion) would be much better...

ok, can we be serious for a moment?...

I don't know if I know you werll enough to get serious... but think about it... I wouldn't be lonely, after all, if I settled for quick libido satisfying sex... well, I wouldn't have time to ramble on like this, at least... the bottom line is if you happen to be available for a few weeks of intensive research and months of sharing physical space as much as possible, then you can apply for the position (remember the flexibility clause) within... the one, that is...

so love me or leave me but don't leave me lonely and all... that... jazz

candora

  to be continued?...

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS