be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

I Believe In You

and when it seems that love has failed you
when you lose what you dream of
when the horn of doubt impales you
when you find more fear than love

when darkness becomes a season
stuck at the end of your rope
you can find there is a reason
to not give up on hope

I'll believe in your heart
I'll believe in your light
I'll believe you have a story with telling
I am listening for you tonight

I'll believe in your dream
I'll believe in your soul
I'll believe you have the strength to survive
anything and still reach for your goal

and when all your answers elude you
when your inner power fails
when thoughts and feelings confuse you
when there's no wind for your sails

when passion becomes a dagger
like a cross stuck in your heart
you can find there is safe haven
where you can make a new start

I'll believe in your love
I'll believe in your hope
I'll believe in your courage to take that leap
from the end of your rope

I'll believe in your word
I'll believe in your way
I'll believe in you even when you are not sure
you can make it through another day

for I am your friend
you can count on me
and I'll do whatever I can
to help you be all you can be

as near as these words
as near as the phone
as near as your heart where you know
you are never alone

for I am right here
when you need to see
someone who believes in you
just look at me

and believe that this is true
I believe in you

I'll believe in your love
I'll believe in your hope
I'll believe in your courage to take that leap
from the end of your rope

I'll believe in your word
I'll believe in your way
I'll believe in you even when you are not sure
you can make it through another day

I'll believe in your heart
I'll believe in your light
I'll believe you have a story with telling
I am listening for you tonight

I'll believe in your dream
I'll believe in your soul
I'll believe you have the strength to survive
anything and still reach for your goal

and believe that this is true
I believe in you

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS