be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

but I digress...

I read this somewhere today and already the connection slips from short term memory... if it comes back later I'll link the place to thank the person... but for now I share what came of today's journey... (ah yes, an old fav reminded me)...

Only connect! That was the whole of her sermon. Only connect the prose and the passion, and both will be exalted, and human love will be seen at its height. Live in fragments no longer. Only connect, and the beast and the monk, robbed of the isolation that is life to either, will die.

-E.M. Forster


the question so often becomes, whether watching What Dreams May Come or just pondering navel lint, whether reading Stephen Hawkings views on Einstein or Poe's views on words, whether haunted by memories of traumas experienced or by blessings lost, must we believe in existence to exist?

do we paint our own reality or does it paint us?

is the dream we hold most dear the one that comes true in the end, or is it the dream we share?

awareness of existence is existence... or is it existance?...

sometimes I wonder if this life was meant to prepare me for spending eternity alone, I mean, what if we are each alone for all eternity, if there is never true sharing beyond symbolic communication... what if loneliness must be intergrated into bliss if bliss is to be secured?...

well, wouldn't I be the butt of my own joke if that was not the case, if true sharing that is becoming one with another being and sharing symbiotic awareness exists and I'm all set for it to be an impossible dream... ironic?... maybe I just chose this life because I got bored...

what can you do when you lose your way
when you see your truth without words to say
what it means to you or what you can share
when you feel like you forget how to care
and nobody is aware

nobody is aware when you're not aware

staring into space watching your energy fade into the
distance
what is happening is what you believe
or whatever might be whatever is true whatever is acceptance
whatever your brain receptors receive

what good is a heart stuck upon a sleeve?
what good is a heart that can only grieve?
what good is a heart that can not receive?
what good is a heart that will not believe?

why is your heart beating
why is your mind thinking
where is your love
your energy?

and what does it matter
if it all ends
where does it go
if it all ends?


it is possible that everything I know is wrong, that everything I want to believe is fantasy, that all that I consider real is illusion... as best as I can figure it so far, as long as I am prepared for this possibility, I am virtually prepared for anything and therefore have nothing to fear and can disempower fear, as long as I remember... the more right I am, the more wrong I might be...

. o O ( closure? ) O o .


in spite of the distractions

""

"sometimes when you lose, you win"

"maybe stuff people call impossible are things they've never seen before"

so I'll just go on believing in my dream and hoping that someone comes along to share a symmetric symbiotic matching dream that allows for mutual satisfaction and the realization and actualization of the dream... and that is the moment that will be... and nothing else matters...

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS