be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

corn grows in Seattle too

every time I see Sleepless in Seattle
I think of angel wings
and daring to believe in love
and precious things

it's not just her adorable personality
or his
it is the believability
that is

love
still the answer
love
someone to love

someone who lights up at the sight of you
someone who brightens the sky even on your darkest night
someone who wrings your heart with happy tears
someone who puts an end to all your fears
with the smile she wears
he wears
everytime you appear

every time I dream my favorite dreams
I feel intense suspense
and daring to believe in love
and innocence

it's not a mere lack of experience
or being free
it is living in the present tense
sincerely

love
still the answer
love
someone to love

someone who melts down at the thought of you
someone who challenges you to be the best you can be
someone who fills your heart with happy tears
someone who puts an end to all your fears
with the smile she wears
he wears
everytime you are near

love
is still the answer
someone to love
take your chances
believe in love
and romance will find you

just love
give it your all
don't be afraid
let yourself fall
believe in love
leave all doubts behind you

all it takes is one special someone
one precious connection with someone
someone who comes alive to your touch
someone who makes you believe you're that much
someone who moves your heart to your best years
someone who puts an end to all your fears
with the smile she wears
he wears
everytime you appear

love
is still the answer
someone to love
it's your chance sir
corn grows in Seattle too
believe in love
in all you do
and the dance of romance
will come to you

candora

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS