be random
what is now
when is then
where is email
who i am
how it is
why it is
leave a note?
share me, share you
make me smile
thank you

other journals
(of course I should be sleeping)
(what's life got to do with it?)

about me
(too much to know at once)
friend?
(tic tic tic, toc)

BE MY GUEST (BOOK)

<< MISSING �SOMETHING? >>
the bottom line
who can
when i had the time
the first of december (has another song)
what i do





RINGS 'n THINGS

< ? me # >
< ? harrychapin # >
< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >
< ? Poetic Voices # >
< ? The Write Club # >
< ? Nights Awake # >
< ? Fluid # >
< ? Adopted # >
< ? Childlike # >
< ? Poets-Muse # >
< ? Five Hundred # >
< ? As You Wish # >
temporary place holder
()))CRAYON-BOX)))>
published


blogmad!
varb?

�2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS
IF YOU WANT TO USE THE WORDS
FOR ANY REASON
TALK TO ME

MONOLOG

not afraid to die

got a bone to pick with my dog
like a bump on a log
sitting perfectly still
hope you never will
but you know what they say
we've all gotta die someday
not afraid to die
but afraid to live
living more than a lie
is all we've got to give
nasty paranoia fools ya
age old fears come and schools ya
learning nothing about anything
but still full of assuptions
and the bottom line is something
your stomach couldn't handle
just ask z0tlicious
for the ultimate dishes
meaning your mind misses
shooting over your head
what was that he said?
cuz he talks in convolutions
riddles clarify solutions
loving hating fripping dipping
but we can't tell you everything
cuz then you would know
how little you know

let it go, dog
the bone might choke you
the profundity
doesn't always cloak you
naked jay birds dance out of our head
breathing in words I've already said
understanding life before birth
ready to leave this Earth
with or without good bye
it's all good
you know why
I know why
and it doesn't matter why

not afraid to die

candora

*imitation is damn good praise, even if it's hell

previous - - - - - - - - next - - - - - - - - comment? - - - - - - - -

NOTE: Due to excessive comment SPAM, comments have been turned off... ironically, this month is the renewal for supergold membership and the comments feature... bad timing... you know how much I love feedback, so maybe there's be comments again one of these days... until then, please leave a note... thanks J




I love you all for coming... for reading all these words
for every click feels like more love (I know that sounds absurd)
if I could only tell you... one thing more tonight
I'd say
I wish you could come home with me and be my friends for life


ALL WORDS (C) 2015 CANDOR COMMUNICATIONS